Contact

Distributors and Representatives

Pacific Northwest

SemiTorr-Terry Spooner
Phone: 503.682.7052
terry@semitorrinc.com

California-Northern

SemiTorr-James Moore
Keith Barnes
Phone: 925.243.9200
jmoore@semitorrinc.com  kbarnes@semitorrinc.com

California-Southern

SemiTorr-Terry Reilly
Phone: 925.243.9200
treilly@semitorrinc.com

Northeast

SemiTorr-Jeff Zullig
Phone: 518.250.5692
jzullig@semitorrdist.com

Mid-Atlantic

SemiTorr-John Neill
Phone: 610.841.7700
jneill@semitdist.com

Mountain States

SemiTorr-Rosie Rogers
Phone: 385.335.1777
rrogers@semitorrinc.com

Southwest

SemiTorr-Mike Walker
Phone: 480.339.8025
mwalker@semitorrinc.com

Ireland

HIS Vacuum International
Eoghan O’Donnell
Eoghan@hisoregon.com

Israel

Metron-PM- Pini Meron
Phone: 972.52.555.3181
pini@metron-pm.com

 

 

 

Request a Quote


For more information regarding HIS Vacuum Products please contact the distributor in your region or contact the HIS Headquarters using the form below.  Thank you for considering HIS Vacuum Products for your needs.

 

Contact Information

HIS Vacuum Products
6110 NW Croeni Rd.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Google Maps

 

Phone: 503.466.2200
Toll Free: 1.800.466.4906
Fax: 503.466.2164